ICAS Foundation Board Members volunteer their time in support of the Foundation’s mission and have diverse and extensive experience in the air show community.  If you wish to reach any of our Board Members, please use the site’s contact form.

Wayne Boggs,

Kevin Walsh,
Vice Chair

Bobbi Thompson,

Michael Goulian,

Kerry Floyd,
Member at Large

Eric Doyle,
Member at Large

Martha Martin,
Member at Large

Doreen Hillard,
Member at Large

Brenda Kerfoot,
Member at Large

John Cudahy,
Director (Ex Officio)

Dennis Dunbar,
ICAS Chairman, Ex Officio